CMB2 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Image Caption
ko_KR: 이미지 캡션

en: Click to toggle
ko_KR: 토글하려면 클릭하세요

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Clear
ko_KR: 클리어

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Select Color
ko_KR: 색상 선택

en: Current Color
ko_KR: 현재 색상

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Prev
ko_KR: 이전

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Hour
ko_KR: 시간

en: Minute
ko_KR: 분

en: Remove Image
ko_KR: 이미지 삭제

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장하기
