CMB2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Image Caption
zh_TW: 圖片說明

en: Click to toggle
zh_TW: 點這兒展開／縮起

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Current Color
zh_TW: 當前顏色

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Done
zh_TW: 搞定

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Remove Image
zh_TW: 移除圖片

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存
